The following counties are now electronically recording real estate documents through CSC® :

  • Liberty County, TX
  • Bartholomew County, IN
  • Labette, County KS
  • Rusk County, WI
  • Putnam County, TN

Any document submitter with a computer, Internet connection and scanner/printer can now eRecord real estate documents in any of the above listed counties through CSC.

Existing CSC customers can access the county’s available document types and required fields using the following CSC Submitter Bulletins:

Customers can email if the county has not been added to their drop-down lists or with any questions or concerns.

Document submitters who are new to CSC or new to the electronic recording process should request a consultation with a CSC specialist. With eRecording, document submitters benefit from shorter wait times, fewer document rejections, faster rejection handling and more secure transmission of documents.

Want to start eRecording your real estate documents today? Request more information from one of our specialists.


Five Counties are now eRecording through CSC